31 juli

She said "Some days I feel like shit,
Some days I wanna quit, and just be normal for a bit,"
I don't understand why you have to always be gone,
I get along but the trips always feel so long,
And, I find myself trying to stay by the phone,
'Cause your voice always helps me to not feel so alone,
But I feel like an idiot, workin' my day around the call,
But when I pick up I don't have much to say,
So, I want you to know it's a little fucked up,
That I'm stuck here waitin', at times debatin',
Tellin' you that I've had it with you and your career,
Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
Seems like it's been forever,
That you've been gone.
Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
Seems like it's been forever,
That you've been gone,



Hmm, känns som 100 år sen jag skrev men de har nog bara gått några dagar.
Jobbig tid just nu, många problem. Om jag bara kunde sluta va så jävla korkad, vet fan inte varför jag gör som jag gör. Vet själv jag gör fel.
De ska fan bli ändringar här nu asså!
Jag blir så himla trött på mig själv.
Jag får skulla mig själv, det är bara jag som orsakar att jag mår dåligt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback